Complete work orders
Once the technician has identified the work order he's supposed to perform, he can click on it to see all the photos he will have to upload in order to validate the completion of its job.
At several steps of the work order, the technician will have to upload a photo to be analyzed by AI. One or several tasks can be analyzed on a photo and the technician will receive a feedback for each one of the analyzed tasks.
If the technician does not agree with the analysis made by AI, he can either retake a photo or manually edit the analysis (this action will be highlighted for back office users).
Finally, throughout the work order, the technician can visualize its progress thanks to the completion bar which is updated each time a new photo is uploaded.
Copy link